The Piano Guy Cafe – Cd

The Piano Guy Cafe - Cd

  • 1. Someone to watch over me (Jack Widner)
  • 2. Stardust (Bobby Floyd)
  • 3. It Might as Well be Spring (Andy Launer)
  • 4. My Romance (Gary Walters)
  • 5. Can’t Help Falling in Love (Dave Powers)
  • 6. Memory (David Tolley)
  • 7. Ellingthoven (Bradley Sowash)
  • 8. Theme From “Sesame Street” (Nat Kerr)
  • 9. Take me Home Country Roads (Dave Powers)
  • 10. All of Me (Bobby Floyd)
  • 11. Blue Prelude (Jack Widner)
  • 12. A Thousand Miles (David Tolley)
  • 13. Morning Has Broken (Nat Kerr)
  • 14. Simple Gifts (Mary Daniels)
  • 15. Summertime (Bobby Floyd)
  • 16. Misty (Jack Widner)
  • 17. My Favorite Things (Bradley Sowash)
  • 18. Georgia On My Mind (Bobby Floyd)
  • 19. As Time Goes By (Jack Widner)
  • 20. She’s Leaving Home (Gary Walters)
  • 21. Help Me Make it Through the Night (Dave Lowe)
  • 22. Wonderful Tonight (Dave Bott)
  • 23. In a Sentimental Mood (Bobby Floyd)
  • 24. Satin Doll (Bradley Sowash)
  • 25. Blue Morgan (Jack Widner)
  • 26. I Thought About You (Bobby Floyd)

You asked for it…and we listened!
This new CD is a compilation of guest performances from “The Piano Guy” public television series.
Whether you’re needing mellow background music for entertaining, the perfect romance music with that special someone, or some great, easy listening tunes to decompress at the end of the day, come in and enjoy the sounds of the best piano music in town!
The Piano Guy Cafe…we know you’ll love this CD!

List Price: $ 9.95

Price: [wpramaprice asin=”B00GNS9XUQ”]

[wpramareviews asin=”B00GNS9XUQ”]

Find More Webstore Products

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *